Get started for free. No login required.
For casual users
For power users and professionals
As an early adopter, you'll lock in your subscription rate and won't be affected by future price increases.
Yes, most of Rallly's features are free and many users will never need to pay for anything. However, there are some features that are only available to paying customers. These features are designed to help you get the most out of Rallly.
Upgrading to a paid plan makes sense if you use Rallly often or use it for work. The current subscription rate is a special early adopter rate and will increase in the future. By upgrading now, you will get early access to new, high-quality scheduling tools as they are released and lock in your subscription rate so you won't be affected by future price increases.
To upgrade, you can go to your billing settings and click on Upgrade.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to your billing settings. Once you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your paid plan until the end of your billing period. After that, you will be downgraded to a free plan.